Register
Forgot your password?

KONL Board Members

President:
Sue Downs
RN, MSN, COO/CNO
Flaget Memorial Hospital
4305 New Shepherdsville Road
Bardstown, KY 40004
(502) 350-5048
bsd@flaget.com

Past President:
Donna R. Meador
RN, MSN, CENP
VP, Clinical Services - Jewish Hospital Shelbyville
Jewish Hospital Shelbyville
727 Hospital Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-647-4316
donna.meador@jhsmh.org

Secretary:
Sally Davenport
VP/CNO
Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center
217 South Third Street
Danville, KY 40422-1894
859-239-2410
Fax: 859-239-6709
Sdavenport@emrmc.org

Treasurer:
Vicki Stogsdill
Owensboro Medical Health System
270-688-2111
vstogsdi@OMHS.org

Information Officer:
Richard Vancise
RN BSN, MBA/HCM
Director of Projects/Outpatient Services
Flaget Memorial Hospital
502-350-5456
4305 New Shepherdsville Rd Bardstown KY 40004
rjv@flaget.com

Bluegrass District Director
Lerae Wilson
RN, MSN, BC
Chief Nursing Officer
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6853
klwilson@st-claire.org

Cumberland District Director
Ina Glass
VP/CNO
Ephraim McDowell Fort Logan Hospital
110 Metker Trail
Stanford, Ky. 40484
606-365-4788
Fax: 606-365-4631
iglass@emhealth.org

Ohio Valley District Director
Jill Berger
RN, MBA, NE-BC
Director of Patient Care Services
Norton Healthcare Institute for Nursing
PO Box 35070
Louisville, KY 40232-5070
502-629-5566
Jill.berger@nortonhealthcare.org

Twin Lakes District Director
Lois Morgan
DNP, RN, NEA-BC
VP/Chief Nursing Officer
Methodist Hospital
1305 N. Elm Street
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-7170
lmorgan@methodisthospital.net

Cheryl Hickman
KONL Representative to KBN
Pikeville
606-218-3994
Cheryl.hickman@pikevillehospital.org

Kim J. Dees
RN, MSN, MBA/HCM
Vice President of Health Professions
Kentucky Hospital Association
Executive Director of the Center for Health Care Professions
2501 Nelson Miller Parkway
Post Office Box 436629
Louisville, Kentucky 40253-6629
502-426-6220
Fax 502-814-0353
kdees@kyha.com